2018 International Sports Hall of Fame Videos 

2018 ISHoF Inductee Ceremony full event

2018 ISHoF Arnold speech

2018 ISHoF Jim Lorimer speech

2018 ISHoF Bas Rutten speech

2018 ISHoF Ronda Rousey speech

2018 ISHoF Jan and Terry Todd speeches

ISHoF Inductee compilation updated 2018 revised

2018 ISHoF Phil Keoghan

2018 Inductee Announcement HR

2018 ISHoF tied HR sans

Copyright ©2012-2019 by International Sports Hall of Fame | All rights reserved.


Michael Buffer
Rocky Bleier
Benny Urquidez
Tim Kennedy
David Goggins
Show More

The International Sports Hall of Fame (aka ISHOF and SPORTSHOF) is a non-profit foundation established to honor the world’s greatest athlete legends in all sports. Founded by Dr. Robert Goldman. The induction ceremonies are held annually every March at the Arnold Sports Festival.